I Love You More Than Kanye Loves Kanye.

So this year there has been a shift in the way Valentines day is looked at, in my opinion for the best! The soppiness seems to be set aside and instead a whole load of humour has took it’s place! Of course there is still all the lovey-dovey stuff there and that’s great for those who like that but this, this is my cup of tea.It says ‘I love you’ just the same.

12

 1  & 2

34

3 & 4

56

5 & 6

78

7 & 8

109

9 & 10

1211

11 & 12 

These were all from Etsy and I would completely recommend using them if you don’t already, you get such unique items and the service is always great because you’re working with a person not a company that doesn’t care about you as such.

Untitled

5 responses to “I Love You More Than Kanye Loves Kanye.

  1. I love the second and fifth ones!

    Like

  2. haha these are funny. i’ve seen that kanye thing all over yik yak and tumblr haha.

    Like

  3. i love the second one! 🙂 i would love it if you could check out my blog sometime x

    Like

  4. Hehe. These are cute!

    Like

Leave a Reply

