The Weekly Round Up #4

IMG_6871

1. Trying Something New.

So we’ve started back up at the gym again and exercise i find easy to stick at, diet however is a completely different story. To say i’m awful at it is an understatement. I just find it all so time consuming to prep healthier meals and if i’m being honest it’s time i could be spending well elsewhere, so I’ve been using Frazers blender to make smoothies, it’s just soooo huge though so it’s a lot of hassle to make a smoothie or a juice for one. My new smoothie/juice maker should be arriving soon and it was an absolute bargain! I do love Ebay! 22 piece set for £22, I’ll post about it when it arrives whether it was a bargain or I’ve bought a load of rubbish!

IMG_6775

2. Poppy Dog.

Whenever i’m out with Poppy i always try and get some good shots of her and i absolutely love this one, her tongue has a mind of it’s own and is very rarely ever in her mouth and i love how excited she looks on her walk. Makes me all warm inside. Me loves her.

IMG_6746

3. GoldCrush Hair.

So I’ve finally started my GoldCrush hair supplement course and i’m so glad that even though the capsules look haaaa-uge they are super easy to swallow and completely tasteless so you’re not left with that horrid taste lurking around your mouth for ages. Can’t wait to see the results, read more about it on my blog post here.

a8a7c264d5f39bb9ea061e09dd0471ba_large

4. Pretty Little Liars.

I am guilty for binging on TV shows on Netflix. At the minute it’s Pretty Little Liars, i’m only on series 2 and i feel like i’m going to be watching the same thing over and over for the next 4. Yet i guarantee i’ll still have it on, i like to finish things once I’ve started them. Does anybody else who watch it feel like it’s all very samesy samesy and not really going anywhere?!

Something That Made Me Smile  This Week:

column_01_funny-dog-meme

Untitled

13 responses to “The Weekly Round Up #4

  1. Have a great weekend beautiful! I died when I saw that pic of your dog ahahaha, such a good pose! You look lovely 😙💕

    Like

  2. Great post Kim – love your pics!!!!! Your doggy is adorable 🙂 X

    Like

  3. Kim! You’re so beautiful!
    I love seeing pictures in a post. I love it.

    Hope you have a great weekend xo

    Like

  4. Aw, your dog looks so cute. 🙂

    Like

  5. Totally agree with you on the Pretty Little Liars thing – I’m just about up to season 4 and I feel like I keep going over the same things!

    Like

  6. I am a Pretty Little Liars Fanatic, and I would recommend that to anyone. But the thing is, a show can be a huge hit and still you may seem to not be interested. I think that’s the case with you. But it’s a show with twists in every episode and it seems it’s not going anywhere but it actually is with each passing episode. But then again, I am a super huge fan so I am biased here.

    And that picture of yours with the tablets, Gold Crush – you look gorgeous.

    Like

Leave a Reply

