GoldCrush Hair

So i know i vanished for a few days but my lovely laptop decided it wasn’t going to do things in my time, it was going to do things in its own time, the past few days weren’t its time obviously, as the thing wouldnt turn on!

IMG_6723

GoldCrush is a new hair food supplement brand founded by a lady called Alicia Gold. It doesn’t just help with your hair though, it also improves your skin and nails, it’s a complete triple threat, fab-u-lous sister. What makes this brand stand out for me, other than the completely reasonable pricing, is that i really feel like i know what i’m getting. She doesn’t hide anything from you, everything that is in her product is clearly listed and they are completely free from:

  • Gluten
  • Wheat
  • Lactose
  • Added Sugar
  • Preservatives
  • Artificial Colourings
  • Yeast

Which for me is a complete bonus, the less i put in my body that i don’t need the better. This second bag of wotsits that i’m eating in the past five minutes is indeed something i need guys. Carrying on with the theme of letting you know what you’re getting the capsules are see through so you can see whats in them too, not that i know what vitamins crushed down look like but still, someone might. You take these twice a day with water and preferably a meal, and if you’re like me and you start vitamin courses regularly just to forget and then give up there is an answer for that with this product.

IMG_6722

With your order you receive a checklist, with a ‘stick me’ sticker although i think i will just tick the days I’ve done, otherwise i will probably just forget to move the sticker and then wonder if I’ve took them on a certain day or not! I’m quite useless like that. I suggest to give you that extra security of not forgetting to take them that you pop these checklists in a place you visit throughout the day, it could be your dressing table, next to the tv, your laptop or even in your bathroom because that’s one place we all have to go. Mine is next to my kettle, because let’s be honest, i’m slightly addicted to tea and i’m not ashamed.

That’s not all that you get though, the first 50 orders also receive a free progress GoldCrush top to help you track your hair as it grows! It takes an average of 2-3 months for somebody to start seeing results (video will be posted below where you can see the top) and I’ve seen from reviews that people are already loving what they’ve seen! I have to also completely applaud Alicia because talking to her you really feel like she cares. She isn’t trying to push a product onto you she is genuinely interested in what you have to say, if you have any questions that i can’t answer i recommend that you give her a email because she’s just lovely. You really feel like you can trust her and it’s so refreshing to feel that way.

For those who have been reading my blog for a while will know i really miss my long hair, having to have it all chopped off because of years of not understanding how to look after it was awful. I really am so excited to try this and  i will of course keep you all updated through out!

Ps, finally done my first youtube video after a few of you have been asking. Pretty basic while i get the hand of things but still check it out and enjoy! This one is all about my first impression of GoldCrush and their product but keep your eyes peeled for lifestyle, fitness and more beauty posts too!

Untitled

3 responses to “GoldCrush Hair

  1. Oh how cool! I’m glad you posted about this 🙂 btw I nominate you for the Liebster blog award!https://lookitslaura.wordpress.com/2015/02/02/ive-been-nominated-for-a-liebster-blog-award/

    Like

  2. Louise Francesca

    great in depth post, I’m trying to grow my hair to my waist so I might give these a go! would love if you could check out my fashion blog? 🙂

    Istylethereforeiiwear

    Like

  3. Pingback: GoldCrush Hair – The One Month Mark. | And on that note she wrote,

Leave a Reply

