Short Hair, Slightly More Cares.

So I made this post yesterday, then deleted it because the pictures were tiny and I couldn’t understand it so decided to give up! Turns out, they were just set to being small on the post. Hellloooooo kim, wake up! But here we are, doing it yet again!

Since cutting my hair short I’ve gone through days of loving it and days of loathing it. My long locks were so easy to work with, yes they took forever to dry and you had to take an extra ten minutes to get it curled or straightened but there were so many styles you could put it in within seconds that still looked presentable and cute. Short hair, not so much, at least not that I know of as of yet! It’s curly, straight, or up in a ponytail or bun with an excessive amount of bobby pins used to pick up all the little bits. Making me sweat just thinking about how much my arms ache after that procedure, oh lord. Of course as any other girl who’s stuck in a rut about hair and well…anything for that matter I quickly logged into pinterest and got my search on!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Untitled

9 responses to “Short Hair, Slightly More Cares.

  1. these hair tips are so helpful! def going to try some x
    just followed, would be much appreciated if you followed back ❤

    Like

  2. Reblogged this on Simply Speech. and commented:
    This is the first time I have ever reblogged anything. But as I’ve decided to go natural with my medium/short afro hair, I’m reblogging as a reminder to try some new styles this week instead of the classic pony or bun.

    Like

  3. great tips! I’m looking for something new to try with my own hair as it’s been getting dry recently from over-straightening. Ick.

    I’d love it if you could also come check out my blog as well: afashionneverland.blogspot.com
    XX

    Like

  4. should you choose to accept you have been nominated https://jassyjibs.wordpress.com

    Like

  5. I love seeing the tutorials, but every time I’ve had short hair they never worked for me or I looked like something the cat dragged in. But on other girls they seem just lovely 🙂 xx

    Like

Leave a Reply

